T 01872 552307
E info@st-agnes-hotel.co.uk

Reviews

Where do you come from? <a href=" ">bimatoprost online canada</a> "We have really just begun expert discussions with thegovernment of Turkey. We will keep that very respectful, thiswill be done in official channels as between allies andfriends," he told reporters in the capital Ankara.

Colton (24/10/2014)

How much is a First Class stamp? <a href=" ">lumigan bimatoprost solution 0.03</a> A. I have no idea. These are people who I thought were friends, people I trusted when I communicated with them. But who knows what they might do now. But none of it is new. It's all old stuff. So I'll be in this race for at least the next 44 days. And I think I can win.

Curt (24/10/2014)

Another service? <a href=" ">buying bimatoprost online without prescription</a> "Harry answered, 'We're just friends,' Lohan said. "When asked how many people he's slept with he said, 'Yes, lower than 50. You're cornering me. I've only ever had sex with two people."

Brody (24/10/2014)

Directory enquiries <a href=" ">careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution amazon</a> The Redskins, picking sixth, stepped up and offered three No. 1s and a No. 2. The Browns, two spots behind the Rams, were in the best spot to make a trade. But Cleveland’s offer was not as good as Washington’s at the deadline the Rams set to make a best offer. It wasn’t until after the deadline that Cleveland offered three No. 1s. It was too late.

Dominic (24/10/2014)

I'm sorry, she's <a href=" ">bimatoprost ophthalmic solution buy online</a> He settles into one of the soda-fountain-style stools, and it&#8217;s not long before he&#8217;s recognized. &#8220;I think I saw you on &#8216;Morning Joe,&#8217;&#8221; says one woman who approaches him. (She was actually recalling his recent appearance on &#8220;Meet the Press.&#8221;)

Aaliyah (24/10/2014)

Do you play any instruments? <a href=" ">bimatoprost spec sheet</a> "The antitrust issues are being exaggerated and (thedeal)faces minimal risk," said the expert, who asked to speakprivately for business reasons. "It's not like AT&T andT-Mobile," he said, referring to the failed 2011 attempt tomerge the two telecom companies.

Jada (24/10/2014)

What's the current interest rate for personal loans? <a href=" ">bimatoprost 0.01 eye drops</a> The House of Representatives Energy and Commerce Committee, in its letters to Sebelius and contractors CGI and Quality Software Services Inc, questioned the nature of the glitches against testimony from federal officials and company representatives ahead of Healthcare.gov's launch on October 1.

Mia (24/10/2014)

I'd like to open a business account <a href=" ">lumigan bimatoprost solution 0.03</a> "Dick's conversations with Ev were key," said Banerji, nowan investor at Foundation Capital. "He had a fundamental beliefthat this was the future of Twitter monetization and said, 'Youhave to do it.'"

Sean (24/10/2014)

I came here to work <a href=" ">cheapest bimatoprost in usa order</a> "We heard that people were being lined up on the helicopter deck, were made to go down on their knees with hands behind their head. They had guns pointing at them, they were then taken to the dining area of the ship and were held there."

Brooklyn (24/10/2014)

What do you do for a living? <a href=" ">order bimatoprost amex online without prescription</a> I was surprised to find that I was only the second student in our class of 30 who posted questions on our discussion board about the course &ndash; my previous post was about where to find the practice quiz. In the eyes of my classmates, I must have looked incredibly nerdy or incredibly lost.

Christian (24/10/2014)

How much does the job pay? <a href=" ">bimatoprost shipping 2014 uk</a> If that was the preordained script, YES voices didn’t follow it. If anything, YES low-keyed this media spectacle. The magnitude, and bizarre nature, of Rodriguez being hit with a 211-game suspension by Bud Selig in the afternoon and returning to the big leagues in Chicago that night was apparent. Of course, YES did not ignore this, but there was no sense of urgency or drama in the coverage. It didn’t feel special.

Brianna (24/10/2014)

STAYED DOWN ON BUSINESS FOR 2 NIGHTS WITH A COLLEGUE, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND OWNER, HAD STEAK ON THE FITST NIGHT WHICH WAS AVERAGE/EXCEPTABLE. ROOMS WHERE COMFORTABLE. WOULD STAY AGAIN!

Stuart T. (08/09/2014)

We really enjoyed our two day stay. The room was comfortable, food and atmosphere excellent and the staff very helpful. We would definitely stay at the St Agnes Hotel again.

Alain & Carole Chevalley (05/07/2014)

Been staying here the last 5 years. Had our wedding here in April 2014. Thank you so much to Bill and Di and all the amazing staff at the Aggie! Great pub, great venue, fab food, fab atmosphere fab time had by all! Thanks again and see you all in 10 days!! You did us proud! Couldn't have asked for a better day ! Jo & Dave xxx

Jo & Dave Stephenson (20/05/2014)

We've eaten here 3 times and each time the food has been delicious, hot and tasty. We've also been welcomed warmly.

Nicola Webber (10/02/2014)

Excellent food. Great Atmosphere: Be Back

Roger Leggett (10/02/2014)

Absolutely fantastic lunch. Faultless service & v, nice staff. Never had better!
4 weeks running & would not go anywhere else!

Ray & Laura (10/02/2014)

The food was excellent and so was the service.We came here in the summer and were impressed then. We'll be back.

Jan Aiken (10/02/2014)

Just returned from wonderful 4 day Nov break. Staff, atmosphere, fellow guests, food, bed, shower was faultless. You even managed to arrange some fantastic weather. Thank you all, will be back next year.

Beryl Stanley (28/11/2013)

We stayed at St Agnes Hotel and had a very enjoyable two day stay. Lovelly views from bedroom. Accommodation and food excellent, friendly staff and helpful with local information.
Would certainly stay again.

Mr Mrs Rowe (21/10/2013)

Click here to go back to the homepage

Post a Review

Name:

Review: