T 01872 552307
E info@st-agnes-hotel.co.uk

Reviews

Good Afternoon!

I’d like to say a massive thank you to the team at the Hotel for a very enjoyable Sunday Lunch today! It was our first visit to you guys - we took advantage of your Sunday BOGOF offer which was lovely food at great value!!
£10/roast (pork, beef or vegetarian nut roast) £2.50/dessert (honeycomb cheescake - yum!)

Warm and welcoming atmosphere with friendly staff!

We’ll definitely be back!

Thanks so much - it’s great to have local businesses who encourage people to visit with fantastic deals.

Happy Family (04/11/2018)

This was not a hotel it was a pub with rooms. I spent 4 days of our holiday wising we had stayed some where else. What a same as we had saved hard for our holiday. Let’s put it this way a 3 star bearly a 1 star O well that’s the way it goes you win some and lose some and we defiantly lost on this occasion. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and will not return. The young staff were brilliant they should be looked after.

Not inprest (10/08/2018)

What a great place to stay, clean, comfortable and friendly. Food is excellent too, despite a more limited menu on Easter Sunday evening due to very busy Saturday evening and Sunday lunchtime I believe. Very, very good.

Celia Walton (04/04/2018)

I'd like to order some foreign currency <a href=" #transport ">cialis online daily</a> Republicans have been on a quest to try to kill Obama's 2010healthcare law, which is due to begin being implemented inOctober. They argue that it will burden businesses with highercosts and hurt job creation.

Anna (30/11/2017)

We visit here every year on holiday for Sunday lunch and the odd evening meal. It's always busy with friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere. Food is good quality and plenty of it. Beer better kept than the driftwood. Would recommend highly but book a table if you're a large group. 8 years visiting and we will be back again later this year! Many thanks

Murley (19/04/2017)

Just left lovely and friendly home from home could have our dog Birdie everywhere with us.Very good location for walking the southwest coast path,the bus stop just outside the front door very convenient for getting back to base.loved the layed back village.

Marian and Ryan Hay (24/02/2017)

Zhheherhrh eg egemtr hrggwe wes egemtrghdfbsgd rwtwrqw

DennisHok (24/02/2017)

A staff restaurant

Jonas (01/09/2016)

Would you like a receipt?

Emile (01/09/2016)

I've only just arrived

Robbie (01/09/2016)

What's the last date I can post this to to arrive in time for Christmas?

Bryan (01/09/2016)

This is your employment contract

Cesar (01/09/2016)

How long have you lived here?

Rodger (01/09/2016)

I'll call back later

Jozef (01/09/2016)

Gloomy tales

Carlos (01/09/2016)

Your cash is being counted

Flyman (01/09/2016)

I quite like cooking

Deadman (01/09/2016)

I'm at Liverpool University

Jesus (01/09/2016)

I'd like to transfer some money to this account

Ambrose (01/09/2016)

I'm interested in

Frederic (01/09/2016)

Click here to go back to the homepage

Post a Review

Name:

Review: