T 01872 552307
E info@st-agnes-hotel.co.uk

Reviews

Nice Hotel!!

Nigel (01/06/2015)

First visited the pub in August 2014 after a family holiday and I had linguine which was very nice. Tonight visited again and had the seafood linguine and bitterly disappointed as the tiny prawns and mussels were I think frozen, no taste, but yes I ate it as hadn't eaten since breakfast. Staff were lovely

jacky o (16/04/2015)

STAYED DOWN ON BUSINESS FOR 2 NIGHTS WITH A COLLEGUE, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND OWNER, HAD STEAK ON THE FITST NIGHT WHICH WAS AVERAGE/EXCEPTABLE. ROOMS WHERE COMFORTABLE. WOULD STAY AGAIN!

Stuart T. (08/09/2014)

We really enjoyed our two day stay. The room was comfortable, food and atmosphere excellent and the staff very helpful. We would definitely stay at the St Agnes Hotel again.

Alain & Carole Chevalley (05/07/2014)

Been staying here the last 5 years. Had our wedding here in April 2014. Thank you so much to Bill and Di and all the amazing staff at the Aggie! Great pub, great venue, fab food, fab atmosphere fab time had by all! Thanks again and see you all in 10 days!! You did us proud! Couldn't have asked for a better day ! Jo & Dave xxx

Jo & Dave Stephenson (20/05/2014)

We've eaten here 3 times and each time the food has been delicious, hot and tasty. We've also been welcomed warmly.

Nicola Webber (10/02/2014)

Excellent food. Great Atmosphere: Be Back

Roger Leggett (10/02/2014)

Absolutely fantastic lunch. Faultless service & v, nice staff. Never had better!
4 weeks running & would not go anywhere else!

Ray & Laura (10/02/2014)

The food was excellent and so was the service.We came here in the summer and were impressed then. We'll be back.

Jan Aiken (10/02/2014)

Just returned from wonderful 4 day Nov break. Staff, atmosphere, fellow guests, food, bed, shower was faultless. You even managed to arrange some fantastic weather. Thank you all, will be back next year.

Beryl Stanley (28/11/2013)

We stayed at St Agnes Hotel and had a very enjoyable two day stay. Lovelly views from bedroom. Accommodation and food excellent, friendly staff and helpful with local information.
Would certainly stay again.

Mr Mrs Rowe (21/10/2013)

Lunch for 6 including vegetarian and a specially prepared meal for 88 year old mother.
Excellent value, food was plentifull and of HIGH quality, 5 stars to the chef, service was friendly and not rushed.
That said, highly recommended for a GOOD CORNISH ROAST DINNER, worth the journey if in a 20 mile radius.

Catherine Trewin (21/09/2013)

Popped in for Sunday Dinner on Sun 7th, no booking but we got in and it was superb....looked neat and tasted great, vegetables so fresh.....great service and great value.

Brian Hardy (08/10/2012)

Had a fabulous 4 nights at The st Agnes hotel, we loved every minute,good mix of locals and holiday makers, we will definitely be back.

Bryan Irving (21/08/2012)

Bigger Claw crakers would be great.
Service superb.tx
Potatoe spelt with an 'e' at the end "Potatoe"

Thornebc (28/06/2012)

FAB-U-LUSH
Fran & Mum

Ashcroft (28/06/2012)

Food, Best in Cornwall
Tribute, Great Beer. As usual

Rogers (28/06/2012)

Simply the best.
Mum concurs

Ashcroft (28/06/2012)

Very nice

Diane Roberts (28/06/2012)

Excellent as usual

Courts (28/06/2012)

Click here to go back to the homepage

Post a Review

Name:

Review: